miniheader about2

whitespace

Home | About Us | Term Dates

Term Dates

2016
Term 1 2016 Wed 27 January - Fri 8 April
Term 2 2016 Tues 26 April - Fri 1 July
Term 3 2016 Mon 18 July - Fri 23 September
Term 4 2016 Mon 10 October - Tue 20 December
   
2017  
Term 1 2017 Mon 30 January - Fri 7 April
Term 2 2017 Wed 26 April - Fri 30 June
Term 3 2017 Mon 17 July - Fri 22 September
Term 4 2017 Mon 9 October - Fri 15 December


Staff Development Days are held throughout the year and students do not
attend school on these days. The dates will be advertised to parents within
a reasonable period of time.

 

square term